Connect with us

ENTERTAINMENT

Rihanna Announces ANTI World Tour with Travis Scott, Big Sean & The Weeknd — See the Dates

Published

on

rihanna_2015-Nov-23 1

Rihanna hasn’t announced any concrete information regarding her new album Anti, but she DID announce an official tour!

The 70+ date tour is presented by Samsung and Puma and has legs in both North America and Europe. It kicks off in February in San Diego and treks across the entire US with special guest Travis $cott.

The Weeknd and Big Sean will join Rihanna in Europe.

Tickets for all North American and European dates go on sale on Thursday, Dec. 3 with an exclusive TIDAL member pre-sale launching Monday (11/30) at 10am local time.

Check out Rihanna’s ANTI World Tour dates below.

Friday, February 26, 2016 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Sunday, February 28, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, March 04, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, March 05, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, March 06, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Jacksonville Jacksonville Arena
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Friday, March 18, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Charlotte, NC The Time Warner Cable Arena
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Auburn Hills, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Saturday, April 02, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, April 03, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Center
Friday, April 15, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, April 18, 2016 Winnipeg, MS MTS Centre
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

European Dates

Saturday, June 11, 2016 Amsterdam, Holland Amsterdam Arena
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Coventry, United Kingdom Ricoh Arena
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Cardiff, United Kingdom Cardiff Stadium
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunderland, United Kingdom Stadium Of Light
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
Friday, June 24, 2016 London, United Kingdom Wembley Stadium
Monday, June 27, 2016 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hampden Park
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Manchester, United Kingdom Emirates Old Park
Monday, July 4, 2016 Stockholm, Sweden Tele2 Arena
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Copenhagen, Denmark Refshale Island
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Hamburg, Germany Volkspark Stadion
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Milan, Italy San Siro
Friday, July 15, 2016 Nice, France Allianz Stadium
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Lyon, France Grande Stade
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Lille, France Stade Lille
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Prague, Czech Republic Synotip Arena
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Paris, France Stade de France
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Berlin, Germany Olympiastadion
Friday, August 5, 2016 Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadium
Friday, August 12, 2016 Zurich, Switzerland Letzigrund Stadion

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Comments

ENTERTAINMENT

D’banj says he stands in ‘solidarity’ with the Nigerian youths who #Endsars

Published

on

 

D’banj has said he stands in solidarity with Nigerian youths who are condemning police brutality and raising awareness about the extrajudicial killings carried out by SARS operatives in Nigeria.

He wrote:

I know what it means to be in pain, , to lose a child and a loved one,so I know the pain my brothers and sisters are going through and my heart is heavy

I pray God grants us the healing and restoration we so deeply need in our country and that our lights can once again shine
As a Nigerian youth,I try my best to never give up especially when it seems the hardest, so I urge you to do the same.

I stand in solidarity with the Nigerian youth. I stand for restructuring of the Nation system
On that note,we move, we never give up,till we get to the top of the world!
ABUJA ;pls where is the location for the ?? #ReformtheNation #EndSars

I know what it means to lose a child - D

Continue Reading

ENTERTAINMENT

Falz Has Appealed To #EndSARS Protesters Not to Lose Focus .

Published

on

 

In a post shared on his Twitter handle this morning, the Falz who is also a frontline organizer of the #EndSARS protest asked the protesters to remember it is a protest, not a party. He asked that there should be no Drugs, Alcohol and no partying at the protest grounds

 

Protest not party - Falz tells #EndSARS protesters derailing from objective of the protest

Continue Reading

ENTERTAINMENT

BBNaija’s Ex Housemate Erica Tells FG To increase police salary

Published

on

BBNaija’s Erica has asked the federal government to increase the salaries of police officers.

The reality show star backed her call by sharing a photo of the salary structure of Nigerian police officers. Erica wrote; Dear Government of Nigeria, please increase police salary! #sarsmustend

 

Please increase police salary - BBNaijaPlease increase police salary - BBNaija

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2018, Pink Entertainment

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com